The Whole30 in Jordan

A preliminary note to those who are followers of this blog (but haven’t received any notifications in over two years, beacuse it’s been all but defunct); I completed a Whole30 in January/February of this year, and beacuse of numerous requests to share my experiences, I thought it was easier to put my journal up on this blog retroactively, rather than starting an entirely new one.

Since I embarked upon this challenge while living in Amman, I figure it’s still relevant to use the blog for that purpose (although ironically, I have not eaten neither falafel nor hummus since January). Apologies in advance if you’re a subscriber about to get a dozen email notifications that I’ve posted something new!! Please feel free to unsubscribe if this isn’t your jam.

Or don’t.. because who knows; maybe I’ll start updating my life here again soon…

Leave a Reply

